Club Listing

  Club Key # Club Name Division Name  
K03632 East Toledo-Oregon Division 1N  
K03310 Elmore Division 1N  
K02993 Genoa Area Division 1N  
K03928 Maumee Division 1N  
K11023 Perrysburg Division 1N
K00121 Toledo Division 1N
K03914 West Toledo Division 1N
K00364 Bowling Green Division 1S
K04469 Bryan Division 1S  
K17907 E Club of Northwest Ohio Division 1S
K00212 Findlay Division 1S
K10618 Hicksville Division 1S  
K00621 Ottawa Division 1S
K05299 Paulding County Division 1S
K01184 Ada Division 2  
K16309 Celina Division 2
K06503 Coldwater Division 2
K05731 Delphos Division 2
K00156 Lima Division 2
K04636 St. Marys Division 2
K01606 Bellefontaine Division 3  
K19377 Champaign County Division 3  
K00976 Covington Division 3  
K00518 Greenville Division 3  
K02180 New Madison Division 3  
K02086 Piqua Division 3
K00343 Sidney Division 3
K01127 Troy Division 3
K18501 Beavercreek Division 4  
K06175 Brookville Division 4  
K00029 Dayton Division 4
K04295 Kettering-Centerville Division 4
K02883 New Paris Division 4
K02889 Northridge, Dayton Division 4
K00115 Springfield Division 4
K02405 West Alexandria Division 4
K09630 Wilmington Division 4
K00732 Xenia Division 4
K14962 Fairfield Division 5  
K02081 Lebanon Division 5  
K04037 Lindenwald-Hamilton Division 5
K04571 Mason Division 5
K01575 Middletown Division 5
K01501 Oxford Division 5
K19012 Springboro Division 5  
K18382 West Chester-Liberty Township Division 5  
K02168 Cheviot-Westwood Division 6
K00025 Cincinnati Division 6
K02617 Cleves-Three Rivers Division 6
K19372 Colerain Township Division 6  
K04168 Greenhills-Forest Park Division 6
K01566 Harrison Division 6  
K05768 Riverfront, Cincinnati Division 6
K04683 Riverview-Delhi Hills, Cincinnati Division 6
K04461 White Oak-Monfort Heights Division 6  
K19057 Eastern Cincinnati Division 7  
K04528 Montgomery Division 7
K02514 Reading Division 7
K02609 Sharonville Division 7
K03191 Silverton Kenwood Madeira Division 7
K03804 Anderson Hills, Cincinnati Division 8
K06090 Mariemont Division 8  
K01723 Milford Division 8  
K03159 Russellville Division 8  
K06513 Union Township Division 8  
K00520 Athens Division 9  
K00767 Chillicothe Division 9  
K07129 Downtown Athens Division 9
K02892 Gallipolis Division 9
K12220 Ironton Area Division 9  
K17030 Jackson Area Division 9  
K00707 Logan Division 9  
K13713 Lucasville Division 9  
K03789 New Boston Division 9  
K00515 Portsmouth Division 9
K17266 Waverly Area Division 9  
K05681 Granville Division 10E
K05050 Heath Moundbuilders Division 10E  
K18499 New Albany Division 10E
K00080 Newark Division 10E
K01804 Northern Columbus Division 10E
K19038 Polaris Area Division 10E  
K05494 Westerville Division 10E
K06578 Worthington, Linworth Division 10E
K05474 Ashville Division 10S
K06188 Bexley/Berwick Division 10S
K01862 Circleville Division 10S
K03867 Eastern Columbus Division 10S
K05303 Gahanna Division 10S
K19227 Groveport Madison Division 10S  
K00138 Lancaster Division 10S
K17167 Pickerington Area Division 10S  
K18662 South Columbus Division 10S  
K18039 Tri County Area Division 10S
K00027 Columbus Division 10W
K05403 Dublin Division 10W
K04596 Franklinton, Columbus Division 10W
K04979 Grove City Division 10W
K05988 Hilliard Division 10W
K02623 Hilltop, Columbus Division 10W
K17587 I-NExT Division 10W
K05462 London Division 10W
K01805 Northwest Columbus Division 10W
K04466 University, Columbus Division 10W
K05096 Washington Court House Division 10W  
K05401 Ashland Division 11N
K03077 Bucyrus Division 11N  
K00420 Galion Division 11N
K04694 Lexington Division 11N
K00263 Mansfield Division 11N
K02518 Mount Vernon Division 11N
K18920 Shelby Division 11N  
K00567 Carey Division 11S  
K00030 Delaware Division 11S
K08083 Delaware County Division 11S
K00372 Marion Division 11S
K00990 Marysville Division 11S  
K00850 Mount Gilead Division 11S  
K16194 Powell Division 11S
K18929 Upper Sandusky Division 11S
K00366 Bellevue Division 12  
K02835 Berlin Heights Division 12  
K01771 Fostoria Division 12  
K00560 Fremont Division 12
K00142 Norwalk Division 12
K00334 Port Clinton Division 12  
K00178 Sandusky Division 12
K01793 Tiffin Division 12
K07791 Willard Area Division 12  
K02863 Avon Lake Division 13
K00039 Elyria Division 13
K00146 Lorain Division 13  
K19269 Midview Division 13  
K18026 North Ridgeville Division 13
K01243 Wellington Division 13
K03441 Bay Village Division 14
K05635 Fairview Park Division 14  
K00497 Lakewood Division 14
K01941 North Olmsted Division 14
K01717 Olmsted Falls Division 14
K02390 Rocky River Division 14  
K18329 West Cleveland Division 14  
K01678 West Park, Cleveland Division 14  
K03498 Westlake Division 14
K00002 Cleveland Division 15
K01712 Euclid Division 15  
K01818 Hillcrest Division 15
K03709 Hudson Division 15
K03902 Lander Circle, Village of Pepper Pike Division 15
K00454 Ravenna Division 15  
K05676 Richmond Heights Division 15
K03600 Solon Division 15
K01681 South East Cleveland Division 15  
K19319 The Heights Division 15
K0001A Akron Division 16
K16737 All Ohio-eMedina Division 16
K01294 Barberton Division 16
K04079 Bath-Richfield Division 16
K04475 Copley-Fairlawn Division 16
K19514 Cuyahoga Falls Division 16
K06835 Green Division 16  
K01410 Kenmore, Akron Division 16  
K07800 Magic City, Barberton Division 16
K00189 Medina Division 16
K07090 Medina Breakfast Division 16
K18634 Medina Evening Division 16
K06042 Norton Division 16
K03718 Portage Lakes, Akron Division 16
K09407 Seville Division 16
K13451 Stow Munroe Falls Division 16
K06683 Wadsworth Division 16
K03215 West Akron Division 16
K01038 Wooster Division 16
K00293 Alliance Division 17
K07314 Belden Village, Canton Division 17
K00019 Canton Division 17
K00393 Dover-New Philadelphia Division 17  
K05697 Louisville Division 17  
K08843 Salineville Division 17  
K03140 Barnesville Division 18  
K00469 Cambridge Division 18  
K00388 Coshocton Division 18
K02927 Malta-Mc Connelsville Division 18  
K00721 Marietta Division 18
K01062 Woodsfield Division 18
K00442 Zanesville (Downtown) Division 18  
K01682 Ashtabula Division 22  
K03392 Chardon Area, Chardon Division 22  
K04986 East Geauga Division 22
K16445 Eastlake Area Division 22  
K01664 Geneva Division 22  
K10726 Geneva-On-The-Lake Division 22  
K05067 Kirtland Division 22
K18917 Madison Division 22  
K16198 Newbury Area Division 22
K04411 West Geauga Division 22
K01119 Willoughby Division 22  
K00575 Berea Division 24
K02851 Brecksville Division 24
K01677 Brooklyn, Cleveland Division 24  
K05830 Brunswick Division 24
K18426 Garfield Heights Division 24
K03771 Independence Division 24
K03462 Middleburg Heights Division 24  
K16355 Nordonia Hills Division 24
K03610 North Royalton Division 24  
K02861 Parma Area Division 24
K14660 Strongsville Area Division 24  
K03841 Austintown Division 26  
K03012 Boardman Division 26  
K03683 Canfield-Jackson Milton Division 26  
K00650 East Palestine Division 26  
K00572 Lisbon Division 26  
K01257 Newton Falls Division 26
K00886 Niles Division 26  
K00603 Salem Division 26
K00685 Steubenville Division 26  
K00674 Toronto Division 26  
K00254 Warren Division 26
K10949 Western Reserve (The)-Portage County Division 26  
K00137 Youngstown Division 26